2019 & 2020 Workshops

Workshop Only
£120 per person

Workshop and Processing
£155 per person


Maximum - 6 persons

Please note that the post-processing session is held the day after the workshop in Harrogate.

You can book online by using the buttons via PayPal, or please tel: 01423 550138 or 07767 628764

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

If you would like to join us for the processing session this will be held on 3rd November in Harrogate

1 Space (Saturday Only)

Book Online

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 3rd Nov

4 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 21st March 2020

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

Processing Sun 22nd March

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 25th April 2020

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 26th April

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 16th May 2020

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 17th May

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 06th June 2020

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

Processing Sun 07th June

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 4th July 2020

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 05th July

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 1st Aug 2020

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 2nd Aug

5 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 12th Sept 2020

Ribblehead & The Three Peaks

Processing Sun 13th Sept

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

navigation