2019 Workshops

Workshop Only
£120 per person

Workshop and Processing
£155 per person


Maximum - 6 persons

Please note that the post-processing session is held the day after the workshop in Harrogate.

You can book online by using the buttons via PayPal, or please tel: 01423 550138 or 07767 628764

Sat 16th March 2019

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

Processing Sun 17th March

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 30th March 2019

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 31st March

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 27th April 2019

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 28th April

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 18th May 2019

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 19th May

5 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 25th May 2019

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 26th May

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 08th June 2019

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

Processing Sun 09th June

4 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 29th June 2019

Stainforth Waterfalls & Peaks

Processing Sun 30th June

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 4th Aug

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 14th Sept 2019

Ribblehead & The Three Peaks

Processing Sun 15th Sept

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 28th Sept 2019

Malham Cove & Gordale Scar

Processing Sun 29th Sept

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Aysgarth & West Burton Falls

Processing Sun 20th Oct

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Bolton Abbey

Processing Sun 3rd Nov

6 SPACES LEFT

Book Online

navigation